The Walk Series: Book 4 - Walk as Wise

Once you have gone through The Story of Hope and The Way to Joy, your next step on your discipleship journey is to proceed to The Walk Series. This material serves as a guide to help you mine what you need from God's Word to keep you walking the upward-winding path from lost to leading. Nearly every session includes three major sections: Accountability, Bible Study, and Evangelism & Discipleship Skills.

Book 4 - Walk as Wise includes the following topics:

  • Suffering
  • Persecution!
  • Looking for Leaders!
  • Mentalizing Saints!
  • Mobilizing Servants!
  • Minimizing Self!
  • Maximizing Service!
  • It's a Process!
Please log in to access this content.
Haven't registered yet? Create an account.

Related Resources

Quantity discounts available on many of our resources.

Join Our Mailing List

Get notices for new products, resources, and training events.

Set your country and language

We will add support for new countries and languages in the future.